Spirituallysewn's Blog

"Visually Engaging Your Spirit, Mind, and Body"

SEO – SOCIAL MEDIA STRESS

on August 30, 2012

I now understand why famous people have people to mange their social media sites, it’s hard work. I have so much to do it is just difficult to keep up. I’m going to come up with a plan where I only work on the social media on certain days. I tried to say I would only do 1 or 2 hours but that didin’t work. I look at the clock and realized that 5 hours had passed by. I’m , following, liking, photos, teams, and all those other things and I haven’t concentrated on my Flker or WordPress.

I’m a newbie so if you are like me and want to connect with people, take this advice from me, don’t over due it. Pace yourself and do a little over time. Sometimes you won’t be able to respond to people right away, that’s just how it is.

from SS – B Blesseed

Leave a Reply

